Events Calendar

Saturday Mar 2, 2024
Chip is the original gourmet cookie delivery company. Please join us for our GRAND OPENING on Saturday, March 2, at 5pm! Bring your f ... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Monday Mar 4, 2024
Exclusive session with top women in tech: Uncover insights, connect with leaders, and inspire your business's tech strategy. Free Workshop ... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Thursday Mar 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Monday Mar 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Tuesday Mar 12, 2024
The Leads Groups are the Chamber's premier lead generation and referral networks. These popular referral groups have helped hundreds of professionals gain a competitive advantage in the Irvine and Orange County marketplace, as well as build lasting professional and personal relationships. Leads Groups are comprised of 25 - 30 individuals that meet twice a month to help each other with selling techniques, presentation skills, recruiting, strategic partnerships, referral exchange, professional relationships and more. Participation in these groups is an exclusive yet complimentary benefit of membership. The Leads Groups follow a non-competing format and are limited to one person per industry and/or profession. ... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Wednesday Mar 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Thursday Mar 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber, Member Calendar
Thursday Mar 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Saturday Mar 16, 2024
Spring Into Health ... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Monday Mar 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Tuesday Mar 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Wednesday Mar 20, 2024
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Thursday Mar 21, 2024
FACCOC Secrets of Success - ''Success in a Changing World'' ... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Thursday Mar 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Saturday Mar 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Sunday Mar 24, 2024
The annual Reaching for the Cure Half Marathon/10K/5K/1K will take place at Irvine Valley College in honor of pediatric cancer warriors, patients and survivors. ... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Monday Mar 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Tuesday Mar 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Wednesday Mar 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber, Member Calendar
Thursday Mar 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber, Member Calendar
Thursday Mar 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber, Member Calendar
Thursday Mar 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Monday Apr 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Tuesday Apr 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Wednesday Apr 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Thursday Apr 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Monday Apr 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Tuesday Apr 9, 2024 - Wednesday Apr 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber, Member Calendar
Tuesday Apr 9, 2024
The Leads Groups are the Chamber's premier lead generation and referral networks. These popular referral groups have helped hundreds of professionals gain a competitive advantage in the Irvine and Orange County marketplace, as well as build lasting professional and personal relationships. Leads Groups are comprised of 25 - 30 individuals that meet twice a month to help each other with selling techniques, presentation skills, recruiting, strategic partnerships, referral exchange, professional relationships and more. Participation in these groups is an exclusive yet complimentary benefit of membership. The Leads Groups follow a non-competing format and are limited to one person per industry and/or profession. ... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Thursday Apr 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Thursday Apr 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Tuesday Apr 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Wednesday Apr 17, 2024
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Thursday Apr 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Monday Apr 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Tuesday Apr 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Wednesday Apr 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber, Member Calendar
Thursday Apr 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber, Member Calendar
Thursday Apr 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber, Member Calendar
Thursday Apr 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber
Thursday Apr 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber, Member Calendar
Monday Apr 29, 2024
Annual TILLYS Charity Golf Tournament benefiting Tilly's Life Center - Around the World in 18 Holes! ... read more
Categories: Member Calendar
Wednesday May 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Greater Irvine Chamber